Galaxy Cake Pops inspired by Star Trek: Prodigy: Season 1 Volume 1

Today, Star Trek Prodigy: Season 1, Volume 1 is available on Blu-ray™ and DVD from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment for the suggested retail price, $17.99! That means fans get to travel the galaxy with a crew of cadets as they make their way home to the Alpha Quadrant while avoiding certain doom and a time traveling menace. In the 10 included episodes, fans can expect to find Starfleet ideals, many Star Trek Easter Eggs, and galactic size adventures.

The 10 episodes are:

  • Lost and Found, Part I
  • Lost and Found, Part II
  • Starstruck
  • Dreamcatcher
  • Terror Firma
  • Kobayashi
  • First Con-tact
  • Time Amok
  • A Moral Star, Part 1
  • A Moral Star, Part 2

In celebration of Star Trek Prodigy coming to DVD and Blu-Ray, We have a wonderful Galactic Cake Pop Recipe that was inspired by the show. Simply download the recipe, collect the ingredients, and make these delicious treats.

You will need:

  • 9 inch round vanilla cake
  • 3-5 tbsp.. of vanilla frosting
  • Black blue and pink candy melts
  • silver and gold sprinkles
  • small cookie dough scoop
  • 8 inch candy treat sticks
  • cake pop stand
  • baking sheet

To get the instructions click the picture below and save the pdf to your computer. Then make and enjoy!

%d bloggers like this: