Nick Jr.’s PAW Patrol Prize Pack Sweepstakes

One of Nickelodeon’s most popular shows is going to have a live event! On April 24th and April 25th, PAW Patrol is featuring a live tour of Race to the Rescue, which will stream to our homes. The whole family can gather around the computer, tablet, or phone and enjoy a PAWsome adventure!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To purchase tickets to the Race to the Rescue adventure, head over to https://www.pawpatrolliveathome.com/. A single ticket costs $15 USD and it will include:

  • Experience the full interactive show on one device
  • Pick a Pup to customize your experience
  • Design your own interactive Cheer Squad avatar
  • Watch live with friends and family through Watch Together video chat
  • Access PupPad for games and printable activities
  • Re-watch on-demand for one-week post-show
  • Spanish option available

Showtimes:

  • Saturday, April 24th
    • 7am PT / 10am ET
    • 9am PT / 12pm ET
    • 2pm PT / 5pm ET
  • Sunday, April 25th
    • 7am PT / 10am ET
    • 9am PT / 12pm ET
    • 2pm PT / 5pm ET

To celebrate this Race to the Rescue live tour, Nickelodeon is giving away a PAW Patrol Prize Pack to five lucky winners who enter Nickelodeon’s PAW Patrol Live! At Home Sweepstakes.. To enter, simply join Nickelodeon’s free newsletter by filling out your name, email, and birthdate, agree to their terms, and click enter.. Many will enter only 5 will win! The Sweepstakes ends April 18, 2021.

The Prize Pack includes

  • 1 PAW Patrol Marshall Pillow Pet
  • 1 PAW Patrol Crayola Coloring Pages Set
  • 1 PAW Patrol Fire Engine Vehicle with Marshall
  • 1 PAW Patrol Helicopter Vehicle with Skye

To enter this PAWsome sweepstakes and get more information go to https://www.nickjrsweepstakes.com/ and follow the instructions. Then buy a ticket to enjoy the PAW Patrol adventure on April 24th and April 25th!

—————————————–
Disclosure: SKGaleana receives products in order to conduct reviews. Unless noted otherwise, no monetary compensation was provided. I only share and recommend products or services I think will be a good fit for my readers. All the opinions are 100% my own. In exchange for referrals, some posts may contain affiliate links that I may receive commission for payment. (See more here)
—————————————–

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: