Sofia the First: The Secret Library

Sofia The First The Secret Library Wallpaper

Sofia The First is going on an all new magical adventure when she unlocks a secret world and becomes storykeeper of magical books in Sofia the First: The Secret Library, coming to DVD June 7th! This new DVD features Sofia teaming up with Merida from Disney’s “Brave” and Olaf from Disney’s “Frozen”! It includes 4 episodes for over an hour and half of princess adventures! Plus a FREE Sofia Necklace Inside!


More Info on the magical Sofia the First: The Secret Library DVD:
Sofia’s Aunt Tilly returns to give her a gift that will unlock a secret world and appoint Sofia storykeeper of magical books without endings in “Sofia the First: The Secret Library.” Follow along as Sofia pursues adventures that will finish the narratives, including rescuing Minimus’ brother from an evil prince and setting out on a mission to stop Miss Nettle from stealing all the beautiful snowdrop flowers from the wintery kingdom of Freezenberg. Merida from Disney•Pixar’s “Brave” and Olaf from Disney’s “Frozen” make special appearances.



Episodes included on the DVD:

  • Princess Adventure Club
  • The Secret Library (Featuring Merida from “Brave”)
  • The Princess Ballet
  • The Secret Library: Olaf and the Tale of Miss Nettle (Featuring Olaf from “Frozen”)


  • Ariel Winter (ABC TV’s “Modern Family”) as Sofia;
  • Sara Ramirez (ABC TVs “Grey’s Anatomy”) as Queen Miranda;
  • and Wayne Brady (TV’s “Let’s Make A Deal”) as Clover

Guest Voice Cast:

  • Josh Gad (“Frozen”) as Olaf;
  • Ruth Connell (“Supernatural) as Merida;
  • Bonnie Hunt (“Cars”) as Aunt Tilly;
  • Eric Stonestreet (ABC TV’s “Modern Family”) as Minimus;
  • Cary Elwes (“The Princess Bride”) as Prince Roderick;
  • Dean Norris (“Breaking Bad”) as Mazzimo;
  • Megan Mullally (“Will & Grace”) as Miss Nettle;
  • and Hugh Bonneville (“Downton Abbey”) as the Narrator

Learn more about Sofia the first and download several of her free activities on the official Disney Junior Sofia The First Website!