Star Wars The force awakens deleted scenes
Breaking News! The new Star Wars: The Force Awakens deleted scenes sneak peek clip is now available! And Guess What…You can view it below! If that doesn’t get you geeking out I don’t know what will.

You can view the full deleted scenes on the Star Wars: The Force Awakens Digital HD and Blu-ray Combo Pack copies. The deleted scenes include:

    “Finn and the Villager”,
    “Jakku Message”,
    “X-Wings Prepare for Lightspeed”,
    “Kylo Searches The Falcon”,
    “Snow Speeder Chase,” and
    “Finn Will Be Fine”

Plus there is a special bonus deleted scene, “Tunnel Standoff” only available on Digital HD or by redeeming the digital copy included in your Blu-ray Combo Pack!

Star Wars: The Force Awakens is coming home on Digital HD April 1 and Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD on April 5. You can purchase it on today!



About Star Wars The Force Awakens:
Thirty years after the defeat of the Galactic Empire, the galaxy faces a new threat from the evil Kylo Ren (Adam Driver) and the First Order. When a defector named Finn crash-lands on a desert planet, he meets Rey (Daisy Ridley), a tough scavenger whose droid contains a top-secret map. Together, the young duo joins forces with Han Solo (Harrison Ford) to make sure the Resistance receives the intelligence concerning the whereabouts of Luke Skywalker (Mark Hamill), the last of the Jedi Knights.

%d bloggers like this: