The Legend of Korra Printable Valentine’s Day Cards

The Legend of Korra The Complete Series Limited Edition SteelBook Collection is being released March 16, 2021 from Paramount Home Entertainment and Nickelodeon Home Entertainment. Each book will feature a different element that the series showcases (fire, water, earth, and air) with amazing artwork from Caleb Thomas, who was selected by producer Bryan Konietzko after he became a fan of Thomas’ work on social media.. Thomas also created the front and back covers of the Steelbooks that depict Korra’s pivotal moments of her adventures as Avatar and her spiritual journey. This collection is limited to 10,000 units and will become a great addition to the Avatar the Last Airbender Steelbook collection (affiliate link).



The Legend of Korra takes place 70 years after Avatar: The Last Airbender and continues the blend of anime and traditional animation as the original Avatar series . It also brings back some Avatar: the Last Airbender characters and storylines as well. For example, fans will see where Katara is now and flashbacks of her life.

Continuing the Avatar journey, the new Avatar Koraa must find a way to balance life, her Avatar studies, and the Spirit World all while fighting her own diabolic enemies. Her challenges, duties, and responsibilities lead to the unification of the Spirit World and the Human World as she learns how the Avatar came to be and where her Avatar powers actually came from.

The spirit of the Avatar lives on in the complete series of The Legend of Korra. Relive every moment from all four books. From meeting Avatar Korra, a teenage girl from the Southern Water Tribe, in Book One, to opening the spirit portal and entering a new age where spirits and mankind coexist in Books Two and Three, to embarking on a journey of self-discovery and restoring balance to the Earth Kingdom in Book Four, fans won’t want to miss a second of air, earth, water and firebending in this complete collection!


  • Book One: Air
    • Season 1 – 12 episodes – Aired 4/14/12 – 6/23/12
  • Book Two: Spirits
    • Season 2 – 14 episodes – Aired 9/13/13 – 11/22/13                    
  • Book Three: Change
    • Season 3 – 13 episodes – Aired 6/27/14 – 8/22/14
  • Book Four: Balance
    • Season 4 – 13 episodes – Aired 10/3/14 – 12/19/14

Bonus Content:

  • Book One: Air
    • Audio Commentary (episodes 101-112)
    • The Legend of Puppetbender Presents “The Making of a Legend: The Untold Story – Part I”
    • Creator’s Favorite Scenes: Animatics
      • Welcome to Republic City
      • The Revelation (2)
      • The Voice in the Night
      • The Spirit of Competition (2)
      • And the Winner Is…
      • When Extremes Meet
      • Turning the Tides
      • Endgame
  • Book Two: Spirits
    • Audio Commentary (episodes 113-126)
    • Scene Bending
      • Rebel Spirit Scene 1
      • Rebel Spirit Scene 2
      • The Southern Lights Scene 1
      • The Southern Lights Scene 2
      • Civil Wars, Pt. 1
      • Civil Wars, Pt. 2
      • Peacekeepers
      • Beginnings: Part 1
      • Beginnings: Part 2
      • The Guide
      • A New Spiritual Age
      • Night of a Thousand Stars
      • Harmonic Convergence
      • Darkness Falls
      • Light in the Dark
    • Kindred Spirits: Tenzin’s Family
    • Inside the Book of Spirits
    • The Re-telling of Korra’s Journey
    • Feuding Spirits: Korra’s Family
  • Book Three: Change
    • Audio Commentary (episodes 201-213)
    • The Spirit of an Episode
      • A Breath of Fresh Air
      • Rebirth
      • The Earth Queen
      • In Harm’s Way
      • The Metal Clan
      • Old Wounds
      • Original Airbenders
      • The Terror Within
      • The Stakeout
      • Long Live the Queen
      • The Ultimatum
      • Enter the Void
      • Venom of the Red Lotus
  • Book Four: Balance
    • Audio Commentary (episodes 214-226)
    • Kuvira vs. Prince Wu
    • Republic City Hustle: Parts 1-3
    • The Legend of the Puppetbender Presents “The Making of a Legend: The Untold Story – Part II”
    • Legend of Korra: New York Comic-Con Panel Featurette

Grab a copy from (affiliate link) to begin watching Korra’s adventures as Avatar.

In anticipation of The Legend of Korra coming to Steelbook March 16, Nickelodeon has released four different printable Valentine’s Day cards so that fans can celebrate the season of love with Team Avatar. The cards feature Naga, Pabu, Bolin, Korra, Tanzin, and Amon. Each card contains a classic cheesy Valentine’s Day poem or statement. They are:

  • Pabu is Red, Naga is White, With you by my side, We’ll win every fight!
  • My love for you knows no Equal
  • Korra love Naga, Bolin loves Pabu, This card is from me to say that I love you!
  • Are you an airbender? Because you blow me away Valentine!

To download these printable Valentine’s Day Cards click the link below and save the PDF to your computer. Then print, cutout, fold, fill-in, and give to your amazing Valentines.